Buy Cabal 2 Alz,Power Leveling.All with Nice Service!

The latest raid testing schedules have been released for the Legion Alpha. Make sure you know what is being tested and when! You can check out the full post from Watcher below:&n...

ucabal2 | Legion Alpha: Raid Testing (2nd - 3rd May)

ucabal2 | Legion Alpha: Raid Testing (2nd - 3rd May)

The latest raid testing schedules have been released for the Legion Alpha. Make sure you know what is being tested and when!

 

You can check out the full post from Watcher below:

 

ucabal2 | Legion Alpha: Raid Testing (2nd - 3rd May) Raid Testing Schedule

 

On Monday, May 2 and Tuesday, May 3, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing. (I'd initially suggested testing would be Fri/Mon, but we're moving the dates so people don't have to choose between their Diablo Season 6 ladder aspirations and raid testing.)
 
Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Mythic, of course, requires 20 and does not scale.
 
Monday, May 2
 
Il'gyoth, Heart of Corruption - Mythic Emerald Nightmare
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
 
Cenarius - Mythic Emerald Nightmare
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
 
Tuesday, May 3
 
Chronomatic Anomaly- Heroic Nighthold
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)
 
Grand Magistrix Elisande - Heroic Nighthold
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
 
As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.
 
Q: How do I get into the raid zone?
 
A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)
 
Q: What character should I use to test the raid?
 
A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.
 
Q: How long does testing last?
 
A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.
 
(source)
Related News
Leave A Reply

Hot Products

Cabal 2 Top News

12
Feb

ucabal2:Year 2017 The best place to buy ffxiv gil FF14GILHUB.COM

Year 2007 is coming,and now Final Fantasy XIV have go 7 year after,tody i will take about which is the best website to buy FFXIV GIL.